Radical Reading

Last week in Reading, we were looking at the topic ‘What is under the Sea?’. We investigated the different oceans, the layers in the ocean and the Great Barrier Reef. For our create we choose from a list of different things.

I choose to do a Save our Seas poster. I created my poster on paper and here is a picture of it.

I learnt that the Ocean has 5 layers, and the deepest is called the Trenches. This is deeper than the tallest mountain in the world. WOW!

Do you know how many oceans there are in the world?

4 thoughts on “Radical Reading

  1. Hi Alyssa
    Great work on your poster. It looked like you worked really hard on it. I think there are five oceans in the world but i’m not sure. Keep up the good work.
    – Indi

  2. Hi Alyssa
    This looks great I love the amount of detail you put in this and the heading is so clear for people to read it really gives people a good understanding of what the message is SAVE THE OCEAN !

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *